Audaspace: fixes for building with Quicktime on Mac.
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit30679179dd6af2fad61df0430951a37853aeb5b6
treebf6cfb609fd7a6fc2d08817543f10aee4f145125
parenta3b86611a8182a95c5ed2205b0b71bfcc8f0837b
Audaspace: fixes for building with Quicktime on Mac.
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesrna/SConscript
source/blender/quicktime/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/quicktime/SConscript
source/blender/quicktime/apple/qtkit_export.m