DRW: disable clipping background drawing w/ xray mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
commit30762a0b391c359731aad4ab3fa4c7b6830df4c4
tree0ec413d899e4e38469f7937f22d67fd3b81022b8
parent8e8fb1520c7345adf7cdd0a839aa76578c4f70e9
DRW: disable clipping background drawing w/ xray mode

This interfered with drawing the mesh.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_forward.c