Cycles: Fix compilation on Cycles unit tests after recent changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit308cc491cd768c4a0a3bbc0c561904f42b4c52b7
tree58b4c030409c2b344130353f800be7eb4fbf88b7
parentf1040d7d9444ff6b0354b656e8265672f6600372
Cycles: Fix compilation on Cycles unit tests after recent changes
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt