Fix T58762: Issue with weight painting on deformed mesh
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit309d4bfbbc4114d314aa174fee96e716bc4fe5df
treeb9370121db8d1dab5881d6d9db0ddf9bf396bf5c
parent81449320e4a5aa421102c0fb26765969719143d6
Fix T58762: Issue with weight painting on deformed mesh

Was initially reported when painting on a mesh with armature,
which was failing due to missing bbone cache. The issue was
deeper, and was related on the way which object was used to
calculate crazyspace.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/crazyspace.c