BMesh: don't check winding for uv-vert-map
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 13:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 13:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +1000)
commit30b45d5591fdd20e5cd5abd0cf3be62622c0b0db
treec99de27cdee5632ab437dbc3ea5646b3a8e27e32
parentb68fa820d6eae686b7c2d3d01bc8b24bdc2120ee
BMesh: don't check winding for uv-vert-map

Made link-select separate front/back with projected UV's
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_mapping.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c