Revert "Keymap: Add additional scrubbing affordance (Alt-LMB)"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +1000)
commit30c431d662404c83ceedc78485b25b367ac64f98
tree173cdacc156144381b15e33ac4a29668db4a152c
parentaa0cd21da03421b8757cc743ea595783849d87ef
Revert "Keymap: Add additional scrubbing affordance (Alt-LMB)"

This reverts commits
dcec863b2f2fce7fc5caa138ad3816c88e2aa2a3,
f11929c145ef45444598a9679e675b2d013ae2ef.

It wasn't possible to set the cursor without accidentally selecting a
column of keys & (vice-versa).
This conflicts with Alt->LMB to select column of keys.

Shift-RMB is already bound to scrubbing.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py