added the disney brdf as a shader node
authorPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Tue, 24 May 2016 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit30d41da0f0352fad29375a395ffcb9cb7891eeb1
treee330bf735fcb45dcec06ac605ef36533a297ef0e
parent1f099fce249cb35e949cc629f7cca2167fca881a
added the disney brdf as a shader node
14 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_diffuse.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_specular.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_disney_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/nodes/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/nodes/NOD_shader.h
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_disney.c