Cleanup: spelling
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 23:46:12 +0000 (09:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 23:49:01 +0000 (09:49 +1000)
commit30d951ce34da6a1c3c17268505a91f1b9cf38087
tree3b91d5ce307348f5092f22d4c7e317ae0547d0df
parent3fb2c1e4a2f99d5de2326ab593c1d900e164e5bd
Cleanup: spelling
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_marking.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filesel.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/FEdgeXDetector.cpp