SCons: Don't regenerate icons if not changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0500)
commit30e3aa1561ef0b2b1fdebc343b628b6bbf6365c5
treef95e9d66159df74cf96c402ad5e1f109a0a8478a
parentc1f54bcdcca40ef74fac2fa269824f612b4ed8d8
SCons: Don't regenerate icons if not changes

This is rather a handbook example how NOT to do things in SCons, ideally
it should be official SCons target so all the dependencies and source file
modification stops being our worry. Especially since for CMake we already
do have an app to do generate all the data.

I don't have time to clean this up now but this constant icons regeneration
just pisses me off atm.
source/blender/datatoc/datatoc_icon.py