Object Apply Transform: option to apply properties
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +1000)
commit30e83d58ff9b4c9251f8004346efd8c9a5d74787
tree874cb89d34b5e328d2639ffaed1575e624285178
parent31be0a6e52e1070c50d413432210a3217249f5af
Object Apply Transform: option to apply properties

In some cases users may want to disable this option
to avoid changing other properties besides vertex locations.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mball.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_meta_api.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c