Keymap: toggle context gizmo instead of the tool gizmo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit31096ba9b6f952a67b52e792acdf8e252839628f
tree9c6036c14523f0833de18a4330e4cd2cc1cb2f35
parent2120c5af032831348412a2a8e6c61f82ba1b921c
Keymap: toggle context gizmo instead of the tool gizmo

When a tool is activated in many cases the gizmo is needed so toggling
them isn't so useful.

Change behavior to use the active object instead so users who prefer
to enable gizmos in the popover can toggle them.

Also remove duplicate keymap item.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py