Cleanup: unused vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +1100)
commit310a1f728cf4ab3ca50f40c62e4ff4f4b280d62b
treec343fec41a22cda58c14f0e19d49fec002b521ac
parent603a37fa89bd1db1dc3c717b8d4b76a3abbb759a
Cleanup: unused vars
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py