Sequencer: srt export support.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:34:23 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit3129685f3845eef9488bdb611fe9f03be12c9adb
treec278bd1d764fc6776f26abfe9d200928ef154973
parentc864f5d14044781cf66bf686a845435d78d0154f
Sequencer: srt export support.

This commit adds a new operator that will compile the list of text
strips into an srt file. No positioning is supported yet but will
be added later.

The operator can be found in the effect panel in the strip properties.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_ops.c