Fix T40257: Frustum culling not working properly
authorMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:11:25 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:14:30 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
commit315609ec0c1e28eb12bde3e8bbd2a5b03672b1a9
tree66b2e264934e18944d9699e39ac81f5ba6969ef3
parentd419e2e90cc3bb3fd6aa89baab8b4f4caa2001e1
Fix T40257: Frustum culling not working properly

This is mostly the same fix as before, but now code depending on culling
checks is executed after KX_Scene->CalculateVisibleMeshes(). As a
side-effect, LoD checks and animation culling now use the current
frame's culling information rather than the previous frame's.
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Dome.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_KetsjiEngine.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_KetsjiEngine.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Scene.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Scene.h
source/gameengine/VideoTexture/ImageRender.cpp