Double click selection on animation channels selects all keyframes of the range
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit3174cbe8f2d3fa384b644a62b3c265a946ab866f
tree31ad1a8346916af060fc5c83db26c55d409a8d27
parent3da722684462f0ef6c7fedbdac67a67943815455
Double click selection on animation channels selects all keyframes of the range
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c