3D View: re-use select id buffer for circle select on cursor-motion
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 06:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 06:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
commit3184460ff7f4f660a70ec7a18a3a882eb2de57f8
tree0d79be5c4944c077e23cfaf5eab43bc471524bcd
parentc09f461e04baf43d06e4f95e5ba77aa1870f6981
3D View: re-use select id buffer for circle select on cursor-motion

The new selection code was redrawing everything for each update.

Use the gestures wmGenericUserData to store the cache between
executions and ensure it's freed.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c