Fix T51774: Children particles hair interpolation not correct with textures or dp.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 21:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit3190eaf10942c2ce9e5102f209902c8bad674fe9
tree5c7fae149eff53960b7e7a5420d1a5dad818c36d
parentf158a206f2dd57079afe4236283b73775c82acaf
Fix T51774: Children particles hair interpolation not correct with textures or dp.

Children where always getting at least one segment of fixed length...

Now fully hidden ones (zero length) get no segment at all.

Note that even very short ones keep getting one 'unit' length segment - would
rather avoid changing that at this point, given how complex children
particles 'length' can get with all kind of modifiers... Think we can
live with that for now anyway.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_child.c