RNA: allow 'TIME' on Actions and any IDs with AnimData in ID.update_tag.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 11:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit31a73b3b920f6d9b1d1c499d1d7600e4220336ef
tree7d49e22c05c86f3f0bce75cc5543760bcd02323b
parent12c9a9131fd9a6ea8ae060a6914b33a3c7ac5468
RNA: allow 'TIME' on Actions and any IDs with AnimData in ID.update_tag.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c