Text: line break always returned cancelled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit31bf6edf79999d59962bde34076f6ad20a9d1786
tree9a3a268fcb3d9f2086f337a7655a8186baccde20
parent977a4e7f5d001e62a9e09dd3a02dc2cb2329f893
Text: line break always returned cancelled

Harmless but incorrect.
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c