GPencil: Move polygon to back only if something was drawn
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit31c34acff0b91444100095d9c2980273a4abd437
tree216905af7a26408dab5024f3d8ac3a29dcb7ef49
parent5c815a6d78b9963d48d8f29793423b40518be843
GPencil: Move polygon to back only if something was drawn

If the user enable polygon draw and press ESC before drawing something,
the last stroke must not be moved back.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c