Fix T51198: Crash with new Datablock ID Properties
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
commit31c644b657d3dbfaa170e5893fcd69ea5b87d670
treeb84e761eec3c42d421174d9c723b6e7bc3db0c40
parent6da53e46c9dc81fcbabd49d1db0f88c5e876cf43
Fix T51198: Crash with new Datablock ID Properties
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c