Fix pen tablet stuck on Windows for some non-Wacom tablets.
authorColby Klein <shakesoda>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:16:43 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit31c99c0c4e4d3edf3d18a44c1da01d6ac15994bd
tree0b7164410bea5fbb830af0fcb44b7a2dcdc969ab
parenta7b853a037a1b2d8b229de67236bea9308f77fb5
Fix pen tablet stuck on Windows for some non-Wacom tablets.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3573
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowWin32.h