Mirror Modifier: Add offsets for mirrored UVs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +1100)
commit31e62492564b32309ce5100ae40a6664b38d7baa
tree19950b2f6fe4ff0560ebf7bd3bca0f5908ea7e4b
parent66ef0b883446795b0d489c1010c21437d6e3cff6
Mirror Modifier: Add offsets for mirrored UVs

The mirror modifier now has two fields that specify a -1 to 1 offset for
the U and V axes when mirroring their coordinates.

D1844 by @circuitfox
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_mirror.c