Cycles: Fix compilation error after recent logging changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit31f8ca503495e5900a4ec5f7361b3c20bf365f37
tree3c6dd923454ab7d7950532436ab5ef116fae42c9
parentd2f748a222ad19f1b81a27e0fa46de4570264432
Cycles: Fix compilation error after recent logging changes

This file uses std::ostream for helper << operators, so need to make sure
corresponding header is included.
intern/cycles/util/util_logging.h