Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:22:00 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit31f8d0543267d5c220dee769cd3b8c685a42aef6
treedddefdf1348accf3459edf9968cc88b6bc62d506
parente954082dda865c7f731d75ad131ba499948fe3a2
parent0d6ddd0a1d2cd2593a52f73e387649a9d2ff64da
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/mesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_screw.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_intern.h