Cleanup: naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +1100)
commit320e7f5322a56ffcb3174d200701bb7a8c43ccef
tree6bf4ca2111a31bcd1312ca67e19be50145d1b6a1
parentb2b53ee9dbdb7293de6b5e13139bad735178aeff
Cleanup: naming
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature_api.c