Fix T51951: cell noise texture precision issue at unit vertex coordinates.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:53:23 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit3232d8ec8f15ad00ff16fd4326258de0b0b83486
tree6ea0675d10d3479681ac0aa6fa9fe19eb0209054
parente3e5ecfaa84e2ad37d56210f40b395007ae61651
Fix T51951: cell noise texture precision issue at unit vertex coordinates.

Solution is to bias the coordinates a little, same as Cycles checker texture.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/noise.c