Fix T57858: Add validation callback to CustomData layers.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit3235a3081c12e99d4bec350eff04b3073c07cdf8
treec75a7e0edd39f81ca879de8cc2d27c595c6c35fd
parent957435785cd04dd68307c390a5063026917e836e
Fix T57858: Add validation callback to CustomData layers.

Our mesh validation was only checking cd layout so far, not their actual
data. While this might only be needed for a few types, this is a
required addition for things like imported UVs, else we have no way to
avoid nasty things like NANs & co.

Note that more layer types may need that callback, time will say. For
now added it to some obvious missing cases...
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_customdata.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_runtime.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_validate.c