Add drag-threshold for number slider buttons
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:58:59 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit32365bb06c15b8fecaf2d50a45851f8a256ffcf0
tree601edd6571226927a2facd45d2af2d171182afbe
parent7d2a62ef65e075d10ac57aaf170f5c08e2e5b267
Add drag-threshold for number slider buttons

Was already used for normal number buttons for ages, makes sense to use here too.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c