Keymap: fix conflict introduced by recent Alt-LMB for scrubbing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:13:10 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
commit325b0ad2ed85577e08b8d27fbb3f62d7157da512
tree56711d72ea949e248ee36d38c4cc8be30416dd48
parent83da21ca4e6cc969e48742b1b1783882192a66b5
Keymap: fix conflict introduced by recent Alt-LMB for scrubbing

Use Ctrl-Alt modifier for select-left/right.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py