Fix T53274: Saving template prefs overwrites default prefs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:10:58 +0000 (03:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:12:00 +0000 (03:12 +1100)
commit326efb431971e668a41d9a331ccc3d11f9fd3e5f
treeeacd94d8920855df8640f10c4f5995cf0da4cfdb
parentd749320e3b10161430bc4cb7dd92edb63712bf8c
Fix T53274: Saving template prefs overwrites default prefs
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blendfile.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c