UI: support for alpha tab background
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 14:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 14:39:09 +0000 (01:39 +1100)
commit3276b83fda1e49bd007872c8dcd0f1b4c62063a3
tree3e5290b90c4469a74f7d2a5f628388bbb8304758
parent6952bf2728c11be9e3f3910c4ca3c752561cdd08
UI: support for alpha tab background
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c