Cycles: Fix shader update bug introduced by recent commits
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0500)
commit328208a6a646448246f002a2aa144633c67197e7
treea312b2f6df38506bdf493679ad02a712abdbe912
parent00afa0252879cec373e8ee5949b1bf05b194462f
Cycles: Fix shader update bug introduced by recent commits

Seems set_intersection() requires passing explicit comparator if non-default
one is used for the sets. A bit weird, but can't really find another explanation
here about whats' going on here.
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp