Curve: skip curves when matching bevel-fac (like 2.70)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +1000)
commit3286c8f8fb5d08c65c10ce555bfd3551ae13a0d1
tree3dc550dda51f0af47a3803ffd55761d0ff844819
parent74e32efbc8e292927db9b5e8118a63782ce96010
Curve: skip curves when matching bevel-fac (like 2.70)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c