Solidify Modifier "Rim Only" Option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +1000)
commit3296d98ec1a11dc9fb915f934af56262a8dfaf28
tree4e0e4f2d0290f2d966d920228765f0c73eb98327
parentb22831e5cee300258129d86b3dba01931c42bfc5
Solidify Modifier "Rim Only" Option

D737 by scorpion81 with own edits
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_solidify.c