Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit329879239e6fa358e22bf92180e3d5ff9cee9ba1
tree95788aa13fcec9605c874bd34128b8710d2fedd9
parentd78f51a4c239d9e4ab659c3386b6262ff8a4b8df
parent070f22c44082c1a7405795744cec667157abbfbf
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8

I'm deliberately ignoring/reverting rB070f22c4 which in turns means T49861 is happening on 2.8
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_stereo.c