API Docs: add example use cases for mesh functions, fix wrong description
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit32b5f24c2a9cdf3a7c1f2f695bbc8704eb159a12
treecf811f1e2a4beba26ca60fcf69312d93b2d91712
parent5186cfbea4c1c1111d6e6061ab877ee8d9b4f206
API Docs: add example use cases for mesh functions, fix wrong description
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Depsgraph.4.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Depsgraph.5.py