Fix T38768: New "audio" button in 2.70 release does not 'mixdown' audio
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0600)
commit32d5cc247fc1cf9a71492a26cebf99f9505bb82a
treed5a4efb5f93474ff044670c37f571e4835346ed5
parentba08031783a1aebc4559351454e3de1a9629b37a
Fix T38768: New "audio" button in 2.70 release does not 'mixdown' audio

Issue was caused by the way how audio output works from audaspace.
Now made it much closer to what's happening in ffmpeg.c and writeffmpeg.c.

Also fixed issues with incompatible combinations of codecs and formats
in mixdown settings.
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.cpp
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.h
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c