UI: change default modifier name from Subsurf to Subdivision.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit32ef77bf0a995db447ad92d4a01e7ed5afcb5349
treeea77f926f5e970548308f6cf1b9ba641f952147f
parent6a2305191f7b7deaec3d039f792584c57330c9b2
UI: change default modifier name from Subsurf to Subdivision.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_subsurf.c