Fix build errors in atomic ops and warning in aligned malloc on OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit32f83a298cc7f1e0d367a199866d3f6483f97675
treefb2cbedf53be20d81bc44a5227d9a98d0c83b019
parentaf069cd013e14642cecb46026f929cd5c897fd05
Fix build errors in atomic ops and warning in aligned malloc on OS X.
intern/atomic/atomic_ops.h
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn.c