Cleanup: Fix comment for ImBuf->encodedbuffer
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit32fe79b9ee88c8f91fefc1a2db55e86a81e8245c
treea085b5d4dbef4a808afb373d75ff093c0499cecf
parentee701baff8caf6d184fa245e170c1e67981e2608
Cleanup: Fix comment for ImBuf->encodedbuffer
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf_types.h