Fix T38452: on OS X 10.9, now always use Lion style fullscreen.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit3314165a668b46f5a0863d99a3f5b2bc602a41ff
tree109a3fd9dbffeac1f7430d65d544f234fa235e34
parent0d7586739a749b9fa2fa82b014d71ad01a97f211
Fix T38452: on OS X 10.9, now always use Lion style fullscreen.

On earlier versions there is no proper multi-monitor support, so we leave the
choice still. But for 10.9 this just interacts better with other elements like
spaces and the dock.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.mm