Fix build with OSL, remove unneeded file after Embree changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit33201a48b0afe25798c29902b6af72c7721b2cae
treef25defc47134f5cbbc21eda37dea5a0ac85cafd2
parentd3dd3739f6fe1ba640cdcad12d6bf4da6b356c59
Fix build with OSL, remove unneeded file after Embree changes.
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32_msvc.cmake [deleted file]
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh.h
intern/cycles/util/util_transform.h