Buildbot: Strip all .so files from python install
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0500)
commit334955c3e69117fe8b16dba1cdec11a482a2a645
tree3fd50afe5151020c02140cef992972acb52d80ba
parent51e59fa90f9f679dacabacad0b8444a77e791731
Buildbot: Strip all .so files from python install
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py