Fix T42255: "Copy Constraints" operator has to tag the affected object
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit3361be9b6b00ff26977eef4f52172be65ec32032
tree072418a7dc785178c09db93db8df73bb5800d6b5
parent67ec0ef277d862ff69ff667566502045c1b93493
Fix T42255: "Copy Constraints" operator has to tag the affected object
and pose for depsgraph.

Otherwise the update order can be incorrect until the next sort is
executed.
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c