Use BLI_heap_reinsert for decimate and beautify
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:23:27 +0000 (05:23 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:28:00 +0000 (05:28 +1100)
commit336885bebaa8c7b60041b139f02a29da475cf3ea
tree7adb7022a3beee361e17fc94ba2369394baf5661
parent4af1af70ad41015d0126837e856d87b930f61655
Use BLI_heap_reinsert for decimate and beautify

Improves performance for high poly meshes,
~70% faster for decimate, only ~10% for beautify.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill2d_beautify.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c