GP: Set Brush default material when add new GP Object
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit33785baafee18cb1cfc2b8ec7b65736c44774769
tree957be1652805fe3985e7acda53041054faad1674
parent18d354a5eb4be975c11cedfab4b17f3ef6fd33ff
GP: Set Brush default material when add new GP Object

Before the brush color was not set equal to object active color.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_add_monkey.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_add_stroke.c