Fix T47371 - add access to 'static' enum items.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:51:07 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit337b718695c8b31dadc22438b9f1af40d225e0ad
tree976974961c40f6d764beef0a1389599998fe3496
parentae2036e69b88abb5c65179a70e97be17655bc7d4
Fix T47371 - add access to 'static' enum items.

Some dynamic enums, which do not need a valid context pointer, have their 'itemf'
callback always called. This is annoying for introspection tools (like the ones generating
translations, or API documentation), because it means they never have access to all possible
options (enum items).

So now, there is also an `enum_items_static` accessor to get only statically-defined
enum items.

Note: only i18n tools take advantage of this currently, others are still to be updated.

Reviewers: campbellbarton, sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1782
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/bl_extract_messages.py
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rna.c