Python API: add more detailed example for RenderEngine.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit337eb8c1de4c57c34520b467d79779153335eecb
tree671bf57ecf0caa154145216901c4dc95ac949501
parent85915ae1aad761fc79eccf005e68a2334ad6b81c
Python API: add more detailed example for RenderEngine.
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.RenderEngine.py