Revert "DRW Manager: create and use new DRW_framebuffer_depth_read utility."
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit33a759a39c9493dd2c89068107e697e0d84a81b2
treecdadead7ff6850b4c327231c80abdad70b3bfdc9
parentfb96dcd71395b5bb9b4f37c822cac802c98ebb42
Revert "DRW Manager: create and use new DRW_framebuffer_depth_read utility."

This reverts commit 40f8f445a3f9b6bc24b58e45be46060cc36c0394.

There are many paths that lead to uninitialized depth buffer where the
depth read would fail.

Fix T62965
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c